carter-branding-season's-greetings-and-festive-opening-hours-2021

Season’s greetings to all our clients, suppliers and friends.

As we enter the festive period, we’d like to wish all our clients and friends a very happy and peaceful Christmas with best wishes for the new year.

Our studio opening times over the festive period are as follows:

2021
Monday 20th December: 9am-5pm
Tuesday 21st December: 9am-5pm
Wednesday 22nd December: 9am-5pm
Thursday 23rd December: 9am-2pm
Friday 24th December: Closed
Monday 27th December: Closed
Tuesday 28th December: Closed
Wednesday 29th December: Closed
Thursday 30th December: Closed
Friday 31st December: Closed

2022
Monday 3rd January: 9am-5pm

Enquiries

Project enquiries may still be made during the festive period but please note that we will not be able to respond in detail to these until the new year.

Client Support

Whilst the studio will be closed on the days listed above, there will be some management access to email during this time. However please note that response times are likely to be slower than normal.

If your enquiry is urgent please contact us and we will respond to you as soon as possible. Please ensure that you include a contact telephone number.

Finally, we would like to thank our clients for your custom and ongoing support throughout 2021 and here’s to a healthy and prosperous 2022.

Learn more

Next Steps

As an award-winning boutique branding  agency, we create brand identities for ambitious organisations.